Never Disappointed

My family and good folks from our church just spent the last 3 days at On Course Youth Conference in Merced, Ca. I can honestly say that in the years that we’ve been going to On Course, I have never been disappointed with this conference.  The music, fellowship and especially the preaching have always been top notch. Pastor and Sister Hyler and their wonderful church put a lot of hard work and sacrifice into this meeting, and it shows. God only knows what a difference these meetings have made and will make in the eternal destination of many young people. I’m just so thankful I was able to attend and see God working in the lives of many precious young people. I hope to post more on the conference later.

2 thoughts on “Never Disappointed

  1. You husband texted me about it just a few minutes ago. Glad it went well for you folks. Hopefully I’ll get to go someday.

Leave a Reply

