71derful Years!

(Mom and I at Kiki’s Surprise 50th Birthday Party in 2009)

Happy Birthday to my wonderful mother who turns 71 today! I’m glad you got to go to Wisconsin, mom to be with the other August birthday grandchildren, but count on some birthday spankings from me when you return. Hee hee. I love you so much, and I thank God that He blessed me with a wonderful mother like you. I hope you enjoy your special day.

Love,

your favorite child 😆

One thought on “71derful Years!

  1. Wishing your mother a Happy Birthday. Wow, in a couple of months I’ll be 71 too. Good years when serving the Lord!

    Thanks for the birthday wishes for mom, and yes, serving the Lord does make our years good ones.

Leave a Reply

