PATH

My family and I are leaving today for PATH(Preserving Apostolic Truth and Holiness)Conference. Last year was the first time we went, and the preaching was outstanding. I love good preaching and men of God who are not afraid to tell it like it is! I plan on writing more about the conference when we return. Bye to all my blogger friends!

One thought on “PATH

  1. Hope you enjoy the conference! And, happy belated anniversary! It is wonderful to see a couple that has remained committed to each other.

    Thanks, Kweenmama. I am a blessed woman.

Leave a Reply

