Happy Birthday To My Favorite Son!

Happy Birthday, Paul! It’s hard to believe that my baby is 15. You are such a blessing to me. There is nobody that can make mumsy laugh quite like you. Your quick wit keeps the whole family laughing, which keeps all of us off those prescription meds. Hee hee. It is a joy to watch you grow, and I am proud of the fine young man that you are becoming. I have watched you draw closer to God too this year, which of course is a thrill to this mother’s heart. I hope you enjoy your special day, and may this be your best year yet. Driver’s ed., here we come! Love you!!!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To My Favorite Son!

  1. Happy Birthday little brother! May you shrink! lol I dunno if I’m liking this whole “tall little brother” thing.

    Jen, Paul is taller than both you and I now. I guess we’re just going to have to deal with it.

  2. Awww I don’t know what to say besides that I look terrible in that photo:-) Was that a suprise shot?

    You are always thinking you look terrible in photos. That was a candid shot I took of you at the park when we went there with Caleb M. I like it.

Leave a Reply

