Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all you dads out there. Although my father passed away 16 years ago, I’m thankful for him and the influence he had in my life.

I’m very grateful for my husband, the father of our children. Pete, you have been a wonderful dad, and I’m so thankful that you have been a strong spiritual leader, a mentor and a faithful provider. God has blessed our lives greatly through you.

Most of all, I’m thankful for Jesus Christ, my heavenly Father. He truly is a loving and good Father. I’m so glad that He not only blesses me but is there to correct me when I need it or turn me around if I start heading in the wrong direction. That’s love!!

Leave a Reply

