Tagged By Jennifer

My daugher Jen tagged me to do the following game. I figured since we are related, I’d better respond. Here goes.

1. Pick up the closest book next to you.
2. Open it to page 50.
3. Go down to the second paragraph
4. Type in the first 4 lines.
5. Tag 5 people.

Here is mine:  I just happened to have a songbook next to me, and page 50 is Onward Christian Soldiers

Like a mighty army moves the church of God

Brothers we are treading where the saints have trod;

We are not divided, all one body we;

One in hope and doctrine, One in charity.

I now tag the following people to participate in this little game. If you decide not to, I will still love you. 🙂

Becky

Karen

Kweenmama

Pam

Tena

One thought on “Tagged By Jennifer

  1. These are fun! Here is mine (from the book “Married for Better, Not Worse” by Gary and Joy Lundberg):

    “Sometimes when spouses enjoy different kinds of activities, it may require some compromising, just for the sake of being together and pleasing your spouse. Connie and Kevin, who have had a devoted and happy marriage relationship for many years, are very good at this kind of compromising.”

    I think I might turn this into a blog post next week…thanks for the idea!

    Thanks for participating. Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

