Six Unspectacular Things About Me

I was tagged by Janet to do the following Meme, so here goes.

 

1.  I think Spandex on women is disgusting.(It’s even worse on men!)

2.  I enjoy reading outloud to my family. Right now, I’m reading Frank Peretti’s Piercing The Darkness, even though we’ve heard it before.  It’s great!

3.  I often make up crazy songs about my husband, kids and dog and give them strange nicknames too.

4.  I love eggs over easy cooked in olive oil. (no runny whites though)

5.  I can make my nostrils flare very rapidly. (pretty impressive, huh?)

6.  I’m to the point now where every so often, I get a little hair growing under my chin. (which of course, is plucked out immediately!)

Meme terms & conditions:

1. link the person who tagged you
2. mention the rules on your blog
3. list 6 unspectacular things about you
4. tag 6 other bloggers

I now tag Carmen Kiki Lacy Catherine Kweenmama and Holly.

5 thoughts on “Six Unspectacular Things About Me

  1. Thanks for the tag! I may not be able to get around to doing the meme for awhile, I have been extremely busy lately. Hope you don’t mind.

    BTW, I like my eggs over easy too, though I’ve never tried cooking them in olive oil. I’ll have to give it a try.

  2. I agree with you and timbob, men in spandex, YUK!!! I too, keep a pair of tweezers handy for any hair that should want to extend from the chin. But nostril flaring, you got one over on me there girl. 😦 LOL!!

Leave a Reply

