Less Of Me

The Weight Loss Quest

When I went to Hawaii, I ended up gaining 3 lbs., which really isn’t bad for being gone 10 days.  I was able to lose that weight and another 3 lbs., so now I am 14 lbs. lighter.  It’s not coming off as fast as I would like it, but by God’s grace, I’m pressing on and adopting that turtle mentality.

“Slow and steady wins the race.”

 

Blog World

With school starting back, taking care of our house and church activities, I will probably not be posting as often as I have in the past.  I will shoot to do one post a week and will visit all of your wonderful blogs when I can.  I hope all of you are enjoying Labor Day and looking forward to the beautiful fall season as much as I am.

3 thoughts on “Less Of Me

  1. Three pounds really isn’t bad for a vacation. Congratulations on your weight loss. It’s a whole lot harder to take it off than it is to put it on.

    I hope you and the kids have a good school year.

    Thank you, Becky.

  2. Understand about busy schedule. Have a great school year and whenever you write and
    /or read, it will be nice. God bless you.

    Thanks, Catherine. God bless you too, ma soeur.

Leave a Reply

