What Is Jesus To You?

He’s everything to me from A to Z.

ADVOCATE –  I JOHN 2:1

 

BRANCH – ISAIAH 4:2

 

CORNERSTONE – PSALM 118:22

 

DOOR – JOHN 10:7

 

EVERLASTING FATHER – ISAIAH 9:6

 

FIRST AND LAST – REVELATION 1:17

 

GOOD SHEPHERD – JOHN 10:11

 

HORN OF SALVATION – LUKE 1:69

 

I AM – JOHN 8:58

 

JUST ONE – ACTS 7:52

 

KING OF KINGS – I TIMOTHY 6:15

 

LIGHT OF THE WORLD – JOHN 8:12

 

MEDIATOR – I TIMOTHY 2:5

 

NAZARENE – MATTHEW 2:23

 

OUR PASSOVER – I CORINTHIANS 5:7

 

PRINCE OF LIFE – ACTS 3:15

 

QUITE WONDERFUL!!!-ISAIAH 9:6

 

ROCK – I CORINTHIANS 10:4

 

SAVIOUR – LUKE 2:11

 

TRUE VINE – JOHN 15:1

 

UNDERSTANDS US !!!-HEBREWS 4:15

 

VICTORIOUS !!!-I CORINTHIANS 15:57

 

WORD – JOHN 1:1

 

Xcellent !!!-HEBREWS 1:4

 

YOUR BEST FRIEND !!!-JOHN 15:13

 

ZEALOUS –JOHN 2:15-17

 

P.S. I didn’t write this, but don’t remember the source where I received it, so I can’t give credit.

4 thoughts on “What Is Jesus To You?

  1. My daughter and I try to pray like this when we can’t go to sleep, thanking God for all He is. I am sure she will smile when I forward this list to her.

  2. Cool! I’m going to add it to my blog, too (EVERYDAY REPARTEE ~ http://www.genikwawilliams.wordpress.com).

    Thanks and God bless you!

    ~ Firmly In His Grip,
    Genikwa Williams
    Daughter of The King!!! (1 Pet. 2:9)
    Hi Genikwa! Glad you enjoyed the Jesus alphabet, and thanks for visiting my blog. Please feel free to stop by again.

Leave a Reply

