Happy Birthday Little Sis!

I just wanted to wish my sweet little sister a very Happy Birthday!  Ann, I can’t believe that you are 40.  How is this possible?  I always thought you were beautiful, both as a little girl and all your growing up years too.  However, I’ve got to say that I think motherhood has added another dimension to your beauty.  My heart rejoices to see you glow with the honor of having your own precious children.  I hope Chris treats you like a queen, Abby smothers you with moochies and Brady makes you a special birthday diaper pie.  (just kidding about the pie  😆  )  I love you bunches.

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Little Sis!

  1. Happy birthday to your sister! It was my 40th birthday this year too! My kids LOVE telling me that I’m old. I don’t feel old. Your sis looks great!

  2. Hope she had a happy day. 50 is getting close for me and I’m not sure how I feel about it. LOL There are days I feel older but more days I feel younger. 🙂

  3. Love that Cookie (Ann). It was fun watching her get sprayed with silly string at work on her birthday. We all took her to Taco Rico for some Mexi grub. Yummy! It really is hard to believe our baby sis is 40! She doesn’t look it. Looking forward to the shopping trip next weekend!

Leave a Reply

