Bobby Bash

My children have been blessed with exceptional uncles whom they all love dearly.  This past weekend, Jen and Paul were thrilled to have Uncle Bob (my middle brother) visiting from Chicago.  Bob is a lot of fun and always keeps us in stitches with his silly songs, impersonations, zany antics, funny stories, etc.  Here are just a few pictures from our wonderful visit.  The last picture is a trick photo that my son Paul took.  That black thing over Bob’s head is a coaster that Paul threw up in the air before he snapped the picture.  (click on photos to enlarge)

img_1369.jpg  img_1368.jpg  img_1370.jpg img_1371.jpg img_1375.jpg

2 thoughts on “Bobby Bash

  1. Wonderful! Tell your children to never take their uncles for granted. (I’m sure they don’t). My boys lost the best uncle anyone could ever ask for to a tragic death 2 1/2 years ago and it has changed our family and extended family forever. We miss him so much. Tell your kids to give extra love and attention to theirs. 😀

    Jen gets more beautiful every time I see a new pic of her! Wow! That smile! Gorgeous! And, I love her outfit. The color and the scarf and so pretty. 🙂

    Hi Tena. Yes, I remember hearing about Michael English and what happened, although I didn’t know you at the time or that you were related to him. We do need to cherish our loved ones, because it’s true that we don’t know how long any of us will be around on this earth. Thanks for the compliment on Jen. I think she’s beautiful too, but then again, I’m kind of biased. 😆 She does like to color coordinate things too, and she’s good at it.

Leave a Reply

