Christmas Slide Show

[rockyou id=96630439]

6 thoughts on “Christmas Slide Show

  1. Awwww… these are great! I am ALMOST motivated to do a slide show this very moment!

    I actually did this the day after Christmas, but I couldn’t get it to post. Finally today, after reading about how to post a slideshow in the FAQ section, and with a little help from my daughter, I was able to get it to post. Did I mention that I’m somewhat technically challenged? 😆

  2. We had a great time with everyone. Loved listening to The Christmas Carol, especially the part that always jolts me every year with the thunderbolt, loved your chocolate truffle dessert, loved Mom and Calvin getting teed off, loved the Greek cookies, loved your wild laugh, loved the surprised look on Re’s face when Jeremy and Molly made their announcement, loved watching little Abby vacuum our rug, loved Annie’s great with child pose. It was quite a Christmas. One I’m sure I will remember for a long time. As Tiny Tim said, “God bless us everyone!”

Leave a Reply

