Lock In Pics

I haven’t been able to upload my photos yet from the lock-in, but my husband has put the ones he took on our church website.  Here is the link if you would like to take a look.

http://www.cornerstonepentecostal.org/photos.php?albumID=9518

The theme for this year’s lock-in was Cosmic Craze, and all that attended look like they had a great time.  It was truly out of this world, and when my kids came home, they crashed liked meteors………………………………….right into their beds!

4 thoughts on “Lock In Pics

  1. Yes, it does look like a lot of fun. I don’t know if I could do and all night lock in now but I sure used to love them. lol

    We actually didn’t stay there all night. We went out to eat with a friend and came back for a short time and left a little after midnight. We stayed at a Hampton Inn nearby, but I didn’t fall asleep till after 3:30, so it was almost like staying up all night, considering we had to be up at 5. LOL

Leave a Reply

