A to Z Meme

I was tagged by Diana to do this A to Z Meme.   I’m really not even sure as to what a “meme” is.  I guess it’s all about me me.  Anyway, here goes.

“A to Z Meme”A. Available or Single? Taken by God’s chosen man for me!
B- Best Friend. 
Jesus!  Then my husband.

C- Cake or Pie.
Why not both?
D- Drink of Choice. 
Water
E- Essential Item. 
Bible
F- Favorite Color. 
Sky blue
G- Gummi Bears or
Worms. 
Gross!  Neither.
H- Hometown.
Chicago, Illinois

I- Indulgence.  Crème brulee
J- January or February. February – Valentine’s Day!
K- Kids. 
2 and they’re the greatest!
L- Life is incomplete without…
a relationship with Jesus Christ

M- Marriage Date.  August 13, 1983
N- Number of Siblings? 
5
O- Oranges or Apples? 
Apples, if they’re from Apple Hill!
P- Phobias/Fears.  Being in tight spaces
Q- Favorite Quote. 
Sin will keep you from the Bible, or the Bible will keep you from sin.
R- Reasons to smile. 
God is in control, no matter what.
S- Season(ing).
Season – spring  seasoning – basil
T- Tag Three.
BeckyCarmen and Eva.

U- Unknown Fact About Me.  Bad spelling is one of my pet peeves.
V- Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals.  Eating animals is not oppression.  God gave them for meat! See Genesis 9:3.
W- Worst Habit.  Procrastination.
X- X-rays or Ultrasounds.  Ultrasounds!  The first pictures of my babies. 
J
Y- Your Favorite Foods.  My husband’s steak and grilled veggies,  good Greek lamb
Z- Zodiac. 
Hogwash.

 

7 thoughts on “A to Z Meme

  1. I like your quote. The Greek lamb and grilled veggies sound great, too. ANY good food sounds good right now! Hotel life is getting really old and I wish I could cook something good.

    I wish I lived closer so I could bring you over something good to eat.

  2. It’s the end of school, and I’m too tired to do a meme, but thanks for inviting me and thanks for still being my friend. 🙂 The hubby and I are planning a quick trip and will come by southern CA. Is that your area?

  3. Great day! I learned something new…lol….

    I chose to put a girl best friend on mine cause I figured God and hubby are a given……but the more friends I have the harder it gets to have one BF, friendship takes a deeper meaning in Christ.

Leave a Reply

