Bombed!

To those of you on 3 different continents that have been waiting with baited breath for the result of my science experiment, I bring you the following news.  My experiment bombed.  After a day of sitting in saliva, my tiny piece of meat hardly looked changed at all.  I took before and after pictures, but Jennifer begged me not to post them, and I think in this case, she displays the wisdom of the Ancients.  I think I will just continue to accept by faith that my food is chewed up, swallowed, passed through my esophagus and into my stomach where the miracle of digestion takes place. 

7 thoughts on “Bombed!

Leave a Reply

